Staff Calendar

Learn see do… these events are just for you! We've got something for everyone here whether you're wanting to grow your knowledge or just join in some good old fun, have a nose and see for yourself

  • Horncastle Arena, Tuesday 23 April 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Saturday 27 April 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 28 April 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Tuesday 29 April 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Monday 29 April 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 3 May 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 5 May 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 8 May 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 15 May 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Sunday 19 May 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall Auditorium, Tuesday 28 May 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 29 May 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Thursday 30 May 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, James Hay Theatre, Saturday 8 June 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Thursday 13 June 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 June 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 26 July 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Saturday 3 August 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 11 August 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 17 August 2019

  • Horncastle Arena, Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 August 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Tuesday 12 November 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 15 November 2019

  • Christchurch Town Hall, Thursday 30 July 2020