What's On

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 30 March 2019

The NRL returns to Christchurch!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 30 March 2019

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of this iconic film and winner of ten Academy Awards®

Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 3 April 2019

Touring NZ for the first time with his live show I Am Standing Up

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 6 April 2019

The fan experience at BNZ Crusaders home matches is like nothing else in world rugby!

Horncastle Arena, 5 - 7 April 2019

Whether you love to cook, or simply just love to eat - The Food Show is the event for you!

Christchurch Stadium, Friday 12 April 2019

This will be one of the biggest matches of the 2019 season. The Pulse Energy Highlanders have been very consistent over the last few seasons, and are a rugby team that should not be underestimated.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 12 April 2019

Australian psychedelic surf rockers Ocean Alley are returning to New Zealand for their biggest national headline tour yet.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 April 2019

One of the world’s best-loved musicals, CATS, will embark on its most extensive tour of NZ ever.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 17 April 2019

The Original Harlem Globetrotters are on the road for their action packed tour!

Christchurch Stadium,  Wednesday 17 April 2019

The New Zealand music industry will come together to present two concert events YOU ARE US/AROHA NUI to raise funds and donate all proceeds from ticket sales to the Christchurch Mayoral Relief Fund.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 19 April 2019

PURE, presented and curated by Carl Cox, Rhythm and Alps, Eric Powell of Bush Records and Richie McNeill of Hardware, will see Carl Cox (Intec, Australia) Joseph Capriati (Redimension, Italy), and Eric Powell (Bush Records, Australia) take PURE to new heights in 2019.

Horncastle Arena, Tuesday 23 April 2019

The Good Oil Tactix - feel it live!

Horncastle Arena, Saturday 27 April 2019

The Canterbury Rams take on the Wellington Saints!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 28 April 2019

Danny Bhoy returns to New Zealand with a brand-new show - Age Of Fools.

Horncastle Arena, Monday 29 April 2019

The Good Oil Tactix - feel it live!

Christchurch Town Hall, Monday 29 April 2019

The long-awaited return to New Zealand of one of the USA’s most critically acclaimed singer/songwriters!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 3 May 2019

The Proclaimers return to Kiwi shores!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 4 May 2019

The cinematic world will come to life when the orchestra performs music from movies!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 5 May 2019

A BOWIE CELEBRATION: The David Bowie Alumni Tour features an unforgettable and critically acclaimed evening of Bowie music.

Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 8 May 2019

The world of James Bond comes to life in this thrilling symphonic event celebrating over 50 years of 007.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 15 May 2019

The Good Oil Tactix - feel it live!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 18 May 2019

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks presents Triumph

Horncastle Arena, Sunday 19 May 2019

The Good Oil Tactix - feel it live!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 25 May 2019

Celebrate the Ball's 30th Birthday!

Christchurch Town Hall, James Hay Theatre, Tuesday 28 May 2019

New Zealand’s favourite musical trio are back.

Christchurch Town Hall, James Hay Theatre, Wednesday 29 May 2019

The Celtic Tenors first time in NZ!

Christchurch Town Hall, Thursday 30 May 2019

Hear Dr. Goodall address the mounting global crises that we currently face.

Horncastle Arena, Saturday 1 - Monday 3 June 2019

Christchurch Armageddon is back for 2019!! We've got an epic weekend of pop culture entertainment planned with the best in gaming, comics, anime, cosplay and more.

Christchurch Town Hall, James Hay Theatre, Saturday 8 June 2019

This brand-new show will see Emma, Lachy, Anthony and Simon singing and dancing their way around NZ!

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 13 June 2019

Professor Brian Cox announces world tour

Horncastle Arena, Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 June 2019

SECOND SHOW ANNOUNCED! Britain’s biggest comedian Michael McIntyre is set to return to New Zealand with his eagerly awaited new tour and this time he is going global!

Horncastle Arena, Friday 5 - Sunday 7 July 2019

New Zealand's only national motorhome, caravan and leisure show, offers a unique experience for lovers of the great kiwi outdoor lifestyle.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 26 July 2019

Featuring all new material and poking fun at her birth country!

 

Horncastle Arena, Saturday 3 August 2019

Don’t miss this exciting combination of a cinematic classic performed with live orchestra.

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 11 August 2019

TEG Live proudly present Royal Wedding Gospel Choir, The Kingdom Choir, for their inaugural New Zealand tour in August 2019.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 17 August 2019

TEG Live proudly present Grammy Award-winning singer-songer Maren Morris on her GIRL: THE WORLD TOUR

Horncastle Arena, Saturday 17 & Sunday 18 August 2019

Grab your mouse ears and get ready for the ultimate interactive event at Disney On Ice celebrates Mickey and Friends.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 24 & Sunday 25 August 2019

TEDxChristchurch and TEDxYouth@Christchurch have joined forces to bring you an entire weekend of TEDx celebrations.

Christchurch Town Hall, Tuesday 12 November 2019

Legendary musician Yo-Yo Ma makes his long-awaited New Zealand debut!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 15 November 2019

The world's greatest Beatles show is coming to Christchurch!

Christchurch Town Hall, Thursday 30 July 2020

It’s time for Respite.