What's On

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 23 February 2019

What a match to kick-off the 2019 home season!

Horncastle Arena, Sunday 24 February 2019

The Hollies return to NZ with The Road Is Long Tour.

Christchurch Town Hall, 23 & 24 February 2019

Join us as we open the doors once again to the restored Christchurch Town Hall at the end of February.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 27 February 2019

Eddie Izzard is about to take on the universe again with his new world comedy tour ‘Wunderbar’.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 1 March 2019

The CSO return to the Christchurch Town Hall with a celebratory opening weekend kick starting with a world-colliding collaboration with Christchurch's own Shapeshifter!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 2 March 2019

The opening concert of the 2019 Lamb and Hayward Masterworks Series celebrates our return to the Christchurch Town Hall with a concert sparkling with orchestral delights.

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 3 March 2019

Performing songs from his #1 NZ album Make Way For Love and more!

Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 6 March 2019

Free grand re-opening Rieger pipe organ concerts

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 9 March 2019

The Chiefs travel to Christchurch to face the BNZ Crusaders in a massive local NZ derby.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 13 March 2019 

We are gutted that Ozzy Osbourne has cancelled! We are wishing him all the best with his recovery.

Horncastle Arena, Sunday 17 March 2019

The long-reigning titans of thrash, Slayer, are stopping over in Christchurch for one final hurrah and they’re bringing metal kings Anthrax along for the ride.

Hagley Oval, 16 - 20 March 2019

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Third Test of the Series!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 22 March 2019

Broods are back and they’re celebrating by bringing their Don't Feed The Pop Monster tour home to New Zealand.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 23 March 2019

Celebrate 50 Golden Years of Pride - Charley Pride in Concert

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 23 March 2019

Nitro Circus has raised the bar by creating an action-packed all-new tour that is too big to fit indoors.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 30 March 2019

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of this iconic film and winner of ten Academy Awards®

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 30 March 2019

The NRL returns to Christchurch!

Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 3 April 2019

Touring NZ for the first time with his live show I Am Standing Up

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 6 April 2019

The fan experience at BNZ Crusaders home matches is like nothing else in world rugby!

Horncastle Arena, 5 - 7 April 2019

Whether you love to cook, or simply just love to eat - The Food Show is the event for you!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 12 April 2019

Australian psychedelic surf rockers Ocean Alley are returning to New Zealand for their biggest national headline tour yet.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 April 2019

One of the world’s best-loved musicals, CATS, will embark on its most extensive tour of NZ ever.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 17 April 2019

The Original Harlem Globetrotters are on the road for their action packed tour!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 28 April 2019

Danny Bhoy returns to New Zealand with a brand-new show - Age Of Fools.

Christchurch Town Hall, Monday 29 April 2019

The long-awaited return to New Zealand of one of the USA’s most critically acclaimed singer/songwriters!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 3 May 2019

The Proclaimers return to Kiwi shores!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 4 May 2019

The cinematic world will come to life when the orchestra performs music from movies!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 5 May 2019

A BOWIE CELEBRATION: The David Bowie Alumni Tour features an unforgettable and critically acclaimed evening of Bowie music.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 18 May 2019

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks presents Triumph

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 25 May 2019

Celebrate the Ball's 30th Birthday!

Christchurch Town Hall, Thursday 30 May 2019

Hear Dr. Goodall address the mounting global crises that we currently face.

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 13 June 2019

Professor Brian Cox announces world tour

Horncastle Arena, Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 June 2019

SECOND SHOW ANNOUNCED! Britain’s biggest comedian Michael McIntyre is set to return to New Zealand with his eagerly awaited new tour and this time he is going global!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 26 July 2019

Featuring all new material and poking fun at her birth country!

 

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 11 August 2019

TEG Live proudly present Royal Wedding Gospel Choir, The Kingdom Choir, for their inaugural New Zealand tour in August 2019.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 17 August 2019

TEG Live proudly present Grammy Award-winning singer-songer Maren Morris on her GIRL: THE WORLD TOUR

Christchurch Town Hall, Tuesday 12 November 2019

Legendary musician Yo-Yo Ma makes his long-awaited New Zealand debut!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 15 November 2019

The world's greatest Beatles show is coming to Christchurch!