What's On

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 15 November 2018

David Byrne – Talking Heads bandleader, solo artist, visual artist and author – will bring his American Utopia World Tour to NZ! Tickets go on sale Monday 18 June.

Horncastle Arena, Saturday 17 November 2018

Paul Hindemith’s Symphonic Metamorphosis of Themes by Carl Maria von Weber grew out of a request from choreographer and dancer Léonide Massine in 1940 for music for a ballet. 

The Air Force Museum, Saturday 24 November 2018

Ride, drive and experience EVs in all their forms

The Air Force Museum, Monday 26 November 2018

Kevin will present his insights, ideas and inspirations from his remarkable career.

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 29 November 2018

The MBO Tall Blacks road to the 2019 World Cup continues with the FIBA World Cup Qualifiers!

Horncastle Arena, Sunday 9 December 2018

Direct from Australia, and following more than 5000 international shows, the world’s premiere live ABBA Tribute – The ABBA Show!

 

Horncastle Arena, Tuesday 11 December 2018

They're back! That's 7 Days Live is coming to Horncastle Arena this December!

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 13 December 2018

In a history-making event this summer, the Avengers of rap celebrate twenty five years since the release of their ground-breaking debut album Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers).

Horncastle Arena, Saturday 15 December 2018

Joseph Parker’s quest to return to the top of the world heavyweight boxing rankings!

Hagley Oval, 26 - 30 December 2018

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Second Test of the Series!

Hagley Oval, Friday 25 January 2019

The battle ground is ready!

The Air Force Museum, Friday 25 - Sunday 27 January 2019

Three big days of local, national, and international tattooing, contests, and more!

Christchurch Stadium, Monday 4 February 2019

Global music legend Phil Collins is set to make his long-anticipated return to New Zealand with his ‘Not Dead Yet: Live!’ tour in February 2019. 

Hagley Oval, Saturday 16 February 2019

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Second ODI of the Bangladesh tour!

Horncastle Arena, 24 February 2019

The Hollies return to NZ with The Road Is Long Tour.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 27 February 2019

Eddie Izzard is about to take on the universe again with his new world comedy tour ‘Wunderbar’.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 1 March 2019

The CSO return to the Christchurch Town Hall with a celebratory opening weekend kick starting with a world-colliding collaboration with Christchurch's own Shapeshifter!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 2 March 2019

The opening concert of the 2019 Lamb and Hayward Masterworks Series celebrates our return to the Christchurch Town Hall with a concert sparkling with orchestral delights.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 13 March 2019 

Ozzy Osbourne announces "No More Tours 2" NZ Tour with special guest Judas Priest. 

Hagley Oval, 16 - 20 March 2019

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Third Test of the Series!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 23 March 2019

Celebrate 50 Golden Years of Pride - Charley Pride in Concert

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 23 March 2019

Nitro Circus has raised the bar by creating an action-packed all-new tour that is too big to fit indoors.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 30 March 2019

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of this iconic film and winner of ten Academy Awards®

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 14 April 2019

One of the world’s best-loved musicals, CATS, will embark on its most extensive tour of NZ ever.

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 28 April 2019

Danny Bhoy returns to New Zealand with a brand-new show - Age Of Fools.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 3 May 2019

The Proclaimers return to Kiwi shores!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 4 May 2019

The cinematic world will come to life when the orchestra performs music from movies!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 18 May 2019

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks presents Triumph

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 13 June 2019

Professor Brian Cox announces world tour

Horncastle Arena, Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 June 2019

SECOND SHOW ANNOUNCED! Britain’s biggest comedian Michael McIntyre is set to return to New Zealand with his eagerly awaited new tour and this time he is going global!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 11 August 2019

TEG Live proudly present Royal Wedding Gospel Choir, The Kingdom Choir, for their inaugural New Zealand tour in August 2019.