What's On

Hagley Oval, 26 - 30 December 2018

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Second Test of the Series!

Hagley Oval, Friday 25 January 2019

The battle ground is ready!

The Air Force Museum, Friday 25 - Sunday 27 January 2019

Three big days of local, national, and international tattooing, contests, and more!

Christchurch Stadium, Monday 4 February 2019

Global music legend Phil Collins is set to make his long-anticipated return to New Zealand with his ‘Not Dead Yet: Live!’ tour in February 2019. 

Hagley Oval, Saturday 16 February 2019

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Second ODI of the Bangladesh tour!

Horncastle Arena, 24 February 2019

The Hollies return to NZ with The Road Is Long Tour.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 27 February 2019

Eddie Izzard is about to take on the universe again with his new world comedy tour ‘Wunderbar’.

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 1 March 2019

The CSO return to the Christchurch Town Hall with a celebratory opening weekend kick starting with a world-colliding collaboration with Christchurch's own Shapeshifter!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 2 March 2019

The opening concert of the 2019 Lamb and Hayward Masterworks Series celebrates our return to the Christchurch Town Hall with a concert sparkling with orchestral delights.

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 3 March 2019

Performing songs from his #1 NZ album Make Way For Love and more!

Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 6 March 2019

Free grand re-opening Rieger pipe organ concerts

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 13 March 2019 

Ozzy Osbourne announces "No More Tours 2" NZ Tour with special guest Judas Priest. 

Horncastle Arena, Sunday 17 March 2019

The long-reigning titans of thrash, Slayer, are stopping over in Christchurch for one final hurrah and they’re bringing metal kings Anthrax along for the ride.

Hagley Oval, 16 - 20 March 2019

Join us for another summer of cricket at the Third Test of the Series!

Christchurch Stadium, Saturday 23 March 2019

Nitro Circus has raised the bar by creating an action-packed all-new tour that is too big to fit indoors.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 23 March 2019

Celebrate 50 Golden Years of Pride - Charley Pride in Concert

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 30 March 2019

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of this iconic film and winner of ten Academy Awards®

Christchurch Town Hall, Wednesday 3 April 2019

Touring NZ for the first time with his live show I Am Standing Up

Horncastle Arena, 5 - 7 April 2019

Whether you love to cook, or simply just love to eat - The Food Show is the event for you!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 12 April 2019

Australian psychedelic surf rockers Ocean Alley are returning to New Zealand for their biggest national headline tour yet.

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 April 2019

One of the world’s best-loved musicals, CATS, will embark on its most extensive tour of NZ ever.

Horncastle Arena, Wednesday 17 April 2019

The Original Harlem Globetrotters are on the road for their action packed tour!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 28 April 2019

Danny Bhoy returns to New Zealand with a brand-new show - Age Of Fools.

Christchurch Town Hall, Monday 29 April 2019

The long-awaited return to New Zealand of one of the USA’s most critically acclaimed singer/songwriters!

Christchurch Town Hall, Friday 3 May 2019

The Proclaimers return to Kiwi shores!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 4 May 2019

The cinematic world will come to life when the orchestra performs music from movies!

Christchurch Town Hall, Saturday 18 May 2019

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks presents Triumph

Horncastle Arena, Thursday 13 June 2019

Professor Brian Cox announces world tour

Horncastle Arena, Monday 17 & Tuesday 18 June 2019

SECOND SHOW ANNOUNCED! Britain’s biggest comedian Michael McIntyre is set to return to New Zealand with his eagerly awaited new tour and this time he is going global!

Christchurch Town Hall, Sunday 11 August 2019

TEG Live proudly present Royal Wedding Gospel Choir, The Kingdom Choir, for their inaugural New Zealand tour in August 2019.

Christchurch Town Hall, Tuesday 12 November 2019

Legendary musician Yo-Yo Ma makes his long-awaited New Zealand debut!